About SHINE of Missouri

SHINE of Missouri is a physician-led health information network delivered in partnership with the Missouri State Medical Association (MSMA) offering a suite of health information technology tools to help health professionals across the state of Missouri CONNECT. ANALYZE. ENGAGE. and TRANSFORM. the health care industry.

SHINE of Missouri provides you with the tools necessary to:
• Access patient information in a timely, secure manner
• Improve care coordination and patient safety
• Increase physician/patient communication
• Engage patients through an online patient portal
• Utilize patient panel and population health analytics in a meaningful way
• Effectively transition to a value-based payment model
• Support efforts to meet requirements for MIPS/APMs
Call us at 844.424.4370 to learn more and get connected today!

About Missouri State Medical Association (MSMA)

MSMA is the leading advocate for physicians in the state of Missouri with nearly 4,000 members, including physicians in every specialty and practice setting. The mission of MSMA is to be the voice of all Missouri physicians; to lead physicians in advocacy; to promote the profession of medicine; to improve the quality of care; and to safeguard the health of patients. To learn more about MSMA, visit www.msma.org.

About KAMMCO Health Solutions

SHINE of Missouri is a member of the KAMMCO Health Solutions Network.  KAMMCO Health Solutions is a provider-led subsidiary of the Kansas Medical Mutual Insurance Company, KAMMCO, a medical professional liability insurer affiliated with the Kansas Medical Society. KAMMCO Health Solutions provider-led approach uniquely positions it to help physicians, other health care providers, integrated delivery networks, accountable care organizations, and others seeking to improve patient outcomes and adapt to new performance-based payment models through the use of data analytics and business intelligence tools. KAMMCO Health Solutions is now delivering analytics products and services in partnership with medical societies in six states beyond Kansas, including Georgia, South Carolina, Connecticut, New Jersey, Missouri, and Louisiana.